Administrative Team

Photo of Leadership Team

Front Row, L-R

Courtney Farris, Math CCIS; Ellen Holzhauer, ELAR CCIS; Lanette Bellamy, principal

Second Row, L-R

Liz Waltman, Testing Coordinator; Katie Woodworth, DIHT; Krystal Love, Sixth grade AP; Ronnye Cowell, Director of Instruction

Third Row, L-R

Rico Sedeno, AAS; Tracy Orsak, Science CCIS; Andy Abbott, SS CCIS

Fourth Row, L-R

Shante Taylor, Seventh grade counselor; Nakia Roberson, Sixth grade counselor; Laura Covarrubias, Eighth grade counselor

Top Row, L-R

Jennifer Regan, Seventh grade AP; Leslie Thomas, AAS; Roberto Lopez, Eighth grade AP

Name Title Phone
Lanette Bellamy Principal (281) 463-5800
Ronnye Cowell Director of Instruction (281) 463-5800
Jennifer Regan Assistant Principal (281) 463-5800
Krystal Love-Hoyer Assistant Principal (281) 463-5800
Roberto Lopez Assistant Principal (281) 463-5800
Nakia Roberson Counselor (281) 463-5800
Shante Taylor Counselor (281) 463-5800
Laura Covarrubias Counselor (281) 463-5800
Rico Sedeno Academic Achievement Specialist (281) 463-5800
Leslie Thomas Academic Achievement Specialist (281) 463-5800

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.